Useful Information

Term Dates 2019/2020

 

AUTUMN TERM

Non Pupil Days: Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th September 2019

Term Starts: Monday 9th September 2019

Half Term:  Monday 21st - Friday 25th October 2019

Non Pupil Day: Monday 28th October 2019

Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019

SPRING TERM

Non Pupil Day: Tuesday 7th January 2020

Term Starts: Wednesday 8th January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020

Term Ends: Friday 27th March 2020

SUMMER TERM

Term Starts: Tuesday 14th April 2020

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th - Friday 29th May 2020

Non Pupil Day: Monday 1st June 2020

Term Ends: Thursday 24th July 2020

Opening Hours

 

Monday: 9am - 3pm

Tuesday: 9am - 3pm

Wednesday: 9am - 3pm

Thursday: 9am - 3pm

Friday: Closed

Example of a Daily Timetable

 

9am - 9.15 pm - Welcome, Self-Registraion, Book Time

9.15 am - Registration

9.30  - 10.30 am - Café snack bar opens

9.30 - 10.45 am - Free play/Activities

10.45  - 11.00 am - Tidy up time

11.00 - 11.10 am - Circle time

11.15 - 11.50 am - Bikes & Scooters or Bats & Balls

12.00 - 1.00 pm - Home time/lunchtime

12.30 - 1.00 pm - Relaxation Time

1.00 - 1.45 pm - Free Play

1.45 - 2.00 pm - Tidy up time

2.00 - 2.20 pm - Bats & Balls or Bikes & Scooters

2.30 - 2.45pm - Snack time

2.45 - 3.00 pm - Music Time

3.00pm - Home time

Latest News